The Author

The Leadership Series:

  • Become Yourself
  • Who Moved My Ladder
  • Your are the 8th Wonder

His most acclaimed books Become Yourself and 8th Wonder Of The World, seek to help people redesign and transform their lives.

"Discover who you are, what your purpose is, what your talents are and why it so important to live the life you were born to live. Ignite your potential so you can ignite the world around you."


Register with us to purchase any of our services or products. If you are not yet registered click here to register with us.

Product Compare (0)

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)